Mission Statement	Goals and Objectives	Committees
Establish a Cybersecurity Commission to advance the State's cyber ecosystem and position Louisiana as a national leader and preferred location for cyber business, education, and research.	 Identify, prioritize, and mitigate Louisiana's cyber risk; Promote cybersecurity awareness and recommend best practices for the security of all of Louisiana's cyber ecosystem; 	Louisiana Cybersecurity Commission Committees (Adopted on 20 Mar 18) 1. Cyber Risk, Assets and Capabilities Assessment a. Chair: Mark Northrup (CLECO) b. Co-Chair: Ramesh Kolluru (ULL)
 Functions of Commission Serve as an advisory body to the Governor Develop a Cybersecurity Strategy for Louisiana and identify sources of support for strategy implementation. Implement cybersecurity recommendations gathered from appointed Committees Conduct public outreach and increase awareness of cybersecurity as a priority. 	 3. Promote actions, including legislative, administrative, and regulatory, where appropriate, to enhance cybersecurity in Louisiana; 4. Grow Louisiana's cybersecurity workforce and educate the public/private sectors about cybersecurity; 5. Enhance Louisiana cyber emergency preparedness and response capabilities; 	 Emergency Preparedness (ESF 17) Chair: Jeffrey Moulton (LSU/SDMI) Co-Chair:Edward Flynn (LA Chemical Association) Co-Chair: Jim Waskom\Casey Tingle (GOHSEP) Information Sharing and Integration Chair: Ramesh Kolluru (ULL) Co-Chair: Dr. Yenumula Reddy (GSU) Co-Chair: Kevin Reeves (LSP) Workforce Development, Education, and Public Outreach Chair: Dr. Les Guice (LA Tech) Co-Chair: Dr.Yenumula Reddy (GSU)
Leadership \ Commissioners	6. Monitor, understand, and share cyber threat information;7. Build comprehensive digital	 a. Chair: Dr. Michael Dunaway (LABEOC) 6. Legislation and Funding
Chairman Craig Spohn Co-Chair - Major General Glenn Curtis <u>Commissioners</u> Jim Waskom (GOHSEP) Col Kevin Reeves (LSP) Dickie Howze (DOA) Mark Northrup (CLECO) Edward Flynn (LCA) Bill Bradley (CenturyLink) Jeffrey Moulton (LSU\SDMI) Remesh Kolluru, ULL Fran Gladden (COX) Sonya Wiley (Rapides Parish EOC) Yenumula Reddy, (GSU) Dr. Les Guice (LA TECH) Kyle Ardoin (Sec of State)	 7. Build comprehensive digital forensics and cyber investigative capability; 8. Identify, prioritize, acquire, and establish funding mechanisms to enhance Louisiana's cybersecurity efforts; and 9. Facilitate economic development by promoting a cyber-safe Louisiana for businesses and consumers. 	 a. Chair: MG Glenn Curtis (LANG) b. Co-Chair:Craig Spohn (CIC) 7. Election Security a. Chair: Kyle Ardoin (Office of Secretary of State) 8. Law Enforcement, Prosecution and Digital Forensics a. Chair: Kevin Reeves (LSP) b. Co-Chair: Matthew Ramey (FBI)

Louisiana Cybersecurity Commission (Strategy Map)